Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Twisted Biscuit Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Twisted Biscuit

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Twisted Biscuit Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 27 days ago

City Folk Breakfast

Perfect portion for me. Pst....pick the biscuit, who needs toast?

Travis about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Best in the south east!

Tara about 2 months ago

Short Stack Breakfast

Enjoyed the pancakes and sausage patties and coffee . We enjoyed the service from Amanda , she was pleasant and service was good. We will return .

Janlw67 about 2 months ago

Biscuit and Gravy

Oh, my goodness! The BEST biscuits and gravy with sausage patty in Lake County!!! First visit last week and already planning to go again tomorrow!!

Rosa 2 months ago

Cyclone Omelet

I love that I can substitute tomatoes instead of the grits and biscuit as I am on a low carb diet . This omelet is packed with lots of flavor and delicious. Love the friendly ladies working there - Robin G Thank you !

Laura 27 days ago

Son-of-a-Biscuit

Oh my... the spicy honey is the best!

Lynda about 2 months ago

Lighter Fare Breakfast

My breakfast was cooked to perfection. I especially enjoyed the southern style biscuit with a Mimosa on the side!

James about 2 months ago

The Spicy Pig

Excellent smoke on the pork and the jam was a great complement

Victoria 2 months ago

BIG Country Folk Breakfast

It's definitely a must for breakfast or lunch if you are in the Tavares area! Real home made cooking with a twist and drink selections include Mimosas and Bloody Mary.

Maria 2 months ago

Chunky Monkey Biscuit

🥰😋😋😋😋🥰🥰